MTNA e-Journal Editorial Committee

MTNA e-Journal Editorial Committee

Andrew Hisey, NCTM
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Indiana

Linda Christensen, NCTM
Gaitherburg, Maryland

Linda Essick Cockey, NCTM
Salisbury University
Salibury, Maryland

Vanessa Cornett, NCTM
University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minnesota

Andrea J. McAlister, NCTM
Oberlin Conservatory of Music
Oberlin, Ohio

Stephen Pierce
University of Southern California
South Pasadena, California

Pamela D. Pike, NCTM
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Editorial Committee correspondence should be directed to:
Marcie Gerrietts Lindsey, director of publishing