MTNA OFFICIAL BALLOT

2024-2026 Division Directors-elect

Instructions

- Vote for one candidate in the division of your primary residence. (Student members may not vote.)
- Ballots must be received at MTNA national headquarters by March 1, 2024, 3:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

To vote electronically:

■ Go to the MTNA website at www.mtna.org, click on "Division Elections" and follow the instructions.

or

Send an e-mail to mtna@mtna.org containing your name, state and the name of the candidate you are voting for.

To vote via mail:

- Detach the ballot below along dotted lines.
- Download a PDF version of the ballot from the MTNA website at www.mtna.org by clicking on "Division Elections."

then

- Complete the ballot.
- Affix a first-class stamp and mail.

		<u> </u>	
	EAST CENTRA (IL, IN, MI,	L DIVISION	
	Director-elect (
	☐ Davis Dorrough, NCTM (OH)		
	EASTERN D	IVISION	
	(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, N	H, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV)	
	Director-elect (vote for one)	
	☐ Mary Lynne Bennett, NCTM (PA)	Hendry Wijaya, NCTM (NY)	
	NORTHWEST (AK, ID, MT, O Director-elect (R, WA, WY)	
	☐ Theresa Bogard, NCTM (WY)	·	
	Theresa Bogard, NCTW (WT)	Roger Mcvey, NCTM (ID)	
	SOUTH CENTRA (AR, LA, C		
Director-elect (vote for one)			
	☐ Michael Dean, NCTM (OK)	☐ Timothy Smith (AR)	
	SOUTHERN	FOLD	
		SOUTHERN DIVISION (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA)	
	Director-elect (
	☐ Victoria Fischer Faw, NCTM (NC)	•	
	SOUTHWEST	DIVISION	
	(AZ, CA, HI, N	(AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT)	
Director-elect (vote for one)			
	Hannah Creviston, NCTM (AZ)	Paula Manwaring, NCTM (UT)	
	WEST CENTRAL DIVISION		
(CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD) Director-elect (vote for one)			
	☐ Vanessa Cornett, NCTM (MN)	·	
Name:		State:	
14dille	Required for vote to be valid	Required	

Pirst-Class
Postage
Required
Post Office
will not deliver
will not deliver
topostage



MUSIC TEACHERS NATIONAL ASSOCIATION 600 VINE ST STE 1710

ելիդրգիվՈսօրիլիակՈսելիկՈսակՈրիլիգիվ