MTNA OFFICIAL BALLOT

2022–2024 Division Directors-elect

Instructions

- Vote for one candidate in the division of your primary residence. (Student members may not vote.)
- Ballots must be received at MTNA national headquarters by March 1, 2022, 3:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

To vote electronically:

- Go to the MTNA website at www.mtna.org, click on "Division Elections" and follow the instructions. or
- Send an e-mail to mtna@mtna.org containing your name, state and the name of the candidate you are voting for.

To vote via mail:

- Detach the ballot below along dotted lines. or
- Download a PDF version of the ballot from the MTNA website at www.mtna.org by clicking on "Division Elections."
- then
- Complete the ballot.

<u><u></u></u>

Affix a first-class stamp and mail.

EAST CENTRAL DIVISION

(IL, IN, MI, OH, WI) Director-elect (vote for one)

□ Yeeseon Kwon, NCTM (IL)

□ Nicholas Phillips, NCTM (WI)

□ Henning Vauth, NCTM (WV)

Pamela Pike, NCTM (LA)

EASTERN DIVISION

(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV)

Director-elect (vote for one)

□ Alison Barr, NCTM (MA)

NORTHWEST DIVISION

(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)

Director-elect (vote for one)

□ Steven Hesla, NCTM (MT)

🖵 Jessica Olson (MT)

SOUTH CENTRAL DIVISION

(AR, LA, OK, TX)

Director-elect (vote for one)

FOLD

SOUTHERN DIVISION

(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA) Director-elect (vote for one) Erin K. Bennett, NCTM (FL)

SOUTHWEST DIVISION

(AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT) Director-elect (vote for one)

Stephen Pierce (CA)

□ Kassandra Weleck, NCTM (AZ)

WEST CENTRAL DIVISION (CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD) Director-elect (vote for one)

Robert Carney (MO)

□ Cyndie Caruth, NCTM (IA)

Name: _

State: _

First-Class Postage Required Post Office will not deliver without proper without proge MUSIC TEACHERS NATIONAL ASSOCIATION 600 VINE ST STE 1710 CINCINNATI OH 45202-2429

հվերովիկներվորդիներիկներիների