South Central Division



Beginning with the 2018–2019 Competition year, the MTNA Division Competitions will be a video-only round. Visit the competitions section of this website for more details.

Division Contacts


Sharon Callahan
Montgomery, TX


Barbara Fast, NCTM
Norman, OK

Competitions Chair

Roy Wylie, NCTM
Houston, TX

Composition Competitions

Scott Carrell
Searcy, AR

Certification Chair

Terri Hlubek, NCTM
Oklahoma City, OK